• Bella 30070W and Amelie 20231

Our collections

Amelie
Amelie Deluxe
Bella
SaYes


Amelie

AmelieThe brand Amelie was established at the start of the millenium. It is the flagship collection that represents the true signature of this label. The line has always been strongly focussing on making dresses for all types of personalities and ages, with a wide range of different styles so beautiful and avant-garde that the collections always are unique.

Show Amelie collection


Dresses in Amelie collection

20248-D11-AM Chiffon+Tulle

20248-D11-AM Chiffon+Tulle

20257-D11-AM Tulle

20257-D11-AM Tulle

20264P-D11-AM Tulle

20264P-D11-AM Tulle

20266-D12-AM Tulle+Lace

20266-D12-AM Tulle+Lace


Amelie Deluxe

Amelie DeluxeAmelie Deluxe was developed to complement the flagship label Amelie. Designed by a young and innovative team of international designers, it offers more sophisticated, elegant styling and attention to detail by using signature lace details and handmade beading. Another Amelie label that has established its own place in the row of the world’s high-class labels.

Show Amelie Deluxe collection


Dresses in Amelie Deluxe Collection

10089-D11-DL Tulle

10089-D11-DL Tulle

10085-D11-DL Tulle

10085-D11-DL Tulle

10088-D11-DL Lace+Tulle

10088-D11-DL Lace+Tulle

10064-K3 Tulle

10064-K3 Tulle


Bella

BellaBella by Amelie was separated from the Amelie collection and rebranded after having proved its own strong value in the collections. Unparalleled designs created specifically for the curvy bride, using fine materials and fine lace that make a real feminine appearance.

Show Bella collection


Dresses in Bella Collection

30071W-D11-BE Tulle

30071W-D11-BE Tulle

30074W-D11-BE Chiffon+Tulle

30074W-D11-BE Chiffon+Tulle

30081W-D12-BE Lace+Tulle

30081W-D12-BE Lace+Tulle

30063W-D11-BE Tulle

30063W-D11-BE Tulle


SaYes

SaYesAmelie’s latest bridal line provides an affordable option for brides and at the same time maintains the highest product quality. With their en-vogue designs, the styles of this label are inspired and influenced by their own background, keeping the embellishments on each dress subtle and tasteful. The bride may expect the same superior standard as for all other Amelie styles.

Show SaYes collection


Dresses in SaYes Collection

40038-D11-SY Tulle

40038-D11-SY Tulle

40043-D12-SY Chiffon+Tulle

40043-D12-SY Chiffon+Tulle

40035-D11-SY Chiffon+Tulle

40035-D11-SY Chiffon+Tulle

40033-D11-SY Chiffon+Tulle

40033-D11-SY Chiffon+Tulle

• Amelie-Kollektion - Modell 20233-AM Tulle

Unsere Kollektionen

Amelie
Kachar Ladosa
Bella
SaYes


Amelie

AmelieAmelie wurde Anfang des Jahrtausends gegründet und ist die Flaggschiff-Kollektion, die wirklich den charakteristischen Stil der Marke repräsentiert. Der Fokus der Linie lag dabei schon immer auf einer großen Bandbreite an verschiedenen Stilen für die unterschiedlichsten Persönlichkeiten und Altersgruppen, so schön und avantgardistisch, dass die Kollektion einzigartig ist.

Zur Amelie Kollektion


Kleider in Amelie Kollektion

20237-AM Tulle

20237-AM Tulle

20238-AM Tulle

20238-AM Tulle

20234-AM Tulle

20234-AM Tulle

20244-AM Chiffon+Tulle

20244-AM Chiffon+Tulle


Kachar Ladosa

Kachar LadosaKachar Ladosa wurde als Ergänzung zum Flaggschiff-Label Amelie entwickelt. Entworfen von einem jungen und innovativen Team internationaler Designer, bietet Kachar Ladosa durch die Verwendung von charakteristischen Spitzendetails und handgefertigten Perlen ein anspruchsvolleres, elegantes Styling mit mehr Aufmerksamkeit für Details. Es ist eine Produktlinie von Amelie, die ihren festen Platz  neben den hochpreisigen Couture-Labels der Branche hat.

Zur Kachar Ladosa Kollektion


Kleider in Kachar Ladosa Kollektion

10050-K3 Tulle

10050-K3 Tulle

10059-K3 Tulle+Crepe

10059-K3 Tulle+Crepe

10058-K3 Tulle

10058-K3 Tulle

10053U-K3 Tulle

10053U-K3 Tulle


Bella

BellaBella by Amelie wurde aus der Amelie Kollektion separiert und zu einem eigenen Label, nachdem es seinen charakteristischen Markenwert in den Kollektionen unter Beweis gestellt hatte. Unvergleichliche Sonderkonstruktionen, die speziell für die kurvenreiche Braut entwickelt wurden, edle Materialien und feine Spitze finden hier zu sehr femininen  Designs zusammen.

Zur Bella Kollektion


Kleider in Bella Kollektion

30059W-Bella Tulle

30059W-Bella Tulle

30056W-Bella Tulle

30056W-Bella Tulle

30052W-Bella Tulle

30052W-Bella Tulle

30048W-Bella Tulle

30048W-Bella Tulle


SaYes

SaYesDie jüngste Brautlinie von Amelie stellt eine Option für Bräute dar, die höchste Produktqualität zu erschwinglichen Preisen erwarten. Beeinflusst und inspiriert vom eigenen Hintergrund und unter Verwendung von subtiler, geschmackvoller Stickerei wird diese Kollektion den gleichen Ansprüchen gerecht wie die anderen Amelie-Modelle.

Zur SaYes Kollektion


Kleider in SaYes Kollektion

40025-SY Tulle

40025-SY Tulle

40020-SY Tulle

40020-SY Tulle

40018-SY Chiffon+Tulle

40018-SY Chiffon+Tulle

40017-SY Chiffon+Tulle

40017-SY Chiffon+Tulle